Against Evil release new album “End of the Line” on May 14th

The wait is over. Against Evil, India’s Heavy Metal force, announced today the new artwork and release date for their new album End of the Line. The album will be out May 14th via German/Swiss based record label Doc Gator Records in Europe and independently the rest of the world. 3 years ago Against Evil unleashed the highly acclaimed album All Hail the King which received amazing reviews by the media. Stay tuned for the first single which will be released in 2 weeks! \m/
“Recording this album was one hell of a ride which we will never forget. The album was recorded in two parts. Our initial plan was to release a 5-track EP in 2020 and so tracks 1-5 were recorded, mixed and mastered between February and June 2020. We couldn’t release the EP due to the global pandemic, but it gave us time to write more songs and that’s when we decided to add the new songs and make it a full-length album. Tracks 6-9 were recorded, mixed and mastered between January and February 2021. In the end, we feel all the trouble and wait has been absolutely worth it because we couldn’t be happier with the way this album turned out and we hope you guys like it as much as we do!
The album will be released independently worldwide except for Europe, where it will be released by Doc Gator Records.” Shasank (Rhythm, Lead Guitar) says about the new album.

Siri – Vocals, Bass Guitar
Sravan – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Shasank – Rhythm, Lead Guitar
Noble John – Drums

Against Evil is a heavy metal band from the city of Visakhapatnam (India), formed in 2014. Combining traditional heavy metal, power metal and speed metal with a modern sound, the band’s music can be described as adrenaline inducing, fist pumping, bone crushing, anthemic metal!
The band released two albums – Fatal Assault in 2015 and All Hail the King in 2018 which were met with great critical acclaim. After the release of their album All Hail the King, the band started to gain a solid fan base worldwide, especially in Europe among fans of traditional heavy metal, power metal and thrash metal which led to the collaboration with German/Swiss based record label “Doc Gator Records” who later released the album in Europe.
With the help of Doc Gator Records and Facebook metal group “Heavy Metal Fans”, the band set off on a crowdfunded European tour in the summer of 2019, performing club and festival shows in Germany, Austria, Belgium and Switzerland and sharing stages with legendary bands such as Queensryche, Riot V, Hardline and many others.


  1. The Sound of Violence
  2. Speed Demon
  3. Out for Blood
  4. Call to War
  5. End of the Line
  6. Sword of Power
  7. Metal or Nothin’
  8. Fearless
  9. War Hero (CD Bonus Track: Re-Recorded Version)

About The Author