Arcane Tales, Cover and tracklist of new album “Steel, Fire and Magic”, revealed

The sixth and new album of the Italian power/symphonic metal project ARCANE TALES will be titled “Steel, Fire and Magic”, out in the first part of 2022 by Broken Bones Records & Promotion/Silverstream Records. As always, the album will refer to the fantasy books of the mastermind Luigi Soranno and to the so-called “Sapphire Stone Saga”. The record will follow the coordinates of the previous albums, but with an evolution in every sense. Also this time the fans of artists such as Rhapsody Of Fire, Sonata Arctica, Epica or Luca Turilli are warned: this album is for them and for all lovers of fantasy-themed power metal. Not to be missed!
Here, the cover and tracklist of “Steel, Fire and Magic”:


1) Ethereal Skies
2) Essense of Divine
3) Forest of Ice
4) The Fires of Hàrgathàn
5) Wings of the Storm
6) The Ambush
7) Realm of the Nordic Stars
8) The Spell’s Broken
9) Steel, Fire and Magic
10) Garzard Calls its Braves

About The Author