Brazilian metal legends Siegrid Ingrid release the brutal new album “Back From Hell”

Siegrid Ingrid, the Brazilian metal band that led a generation in the early ’90s with its incredible crossover sound combining Thrash Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Deathcore, and even Grindcore, released its long-awaited album “Back From Hell” on November 5 on all digital platforms, after 24 years since the classic “The Corpse Falls” (1999).The quintet, currently formed by M. Punk (vocals), Borô (guitar), André Gubber (guitar), Luiz Berenguer (bass), and Herbert Loureiro (drums), explores a wide range of musical ideas on “Back From Hell”, without neglecting more intricate moments, avoiding trends, and staying true to the style that made them famous. The album features 9 brutal tracks (and an intro) that remain faithful to their signature sound, delivering provocative, chaotic, and contemporary lyrics, along with a super heavy and aggressive instrumental.

Choose your preferred digital platform and listen to “Back From Hell” at https://onerpm.link/989681372981

Watch the music video for “Nojo” at https://youtu.be/yjSRmoITYVA

Check out the lyric video for “Never Again” at https://youtu.be/EovqNJ2G_jU

The band also had special guest singers such as Rohh Krammer (Nephall) on the song “Never Again”, as well as renowed figures such as Henrique Fogaça (Oitão) on the crushing grindcore/hardcore song “Fuck! I Hate You”, and Mayara Puertas (Torture Squad), who delivered an outstanding performance on “Dead Inside”, a song addressing the issue of women’s abuse.Produced by Michel Oliveira at Sputnik Studio/SP, with vocals recorded at Dual Noise/SP, “Back From Hell” will have its physical Slipcase CD version released on December 2 through a partnership with the following labels:: Voice Music, Tumba Records, Cogumelo Records, Rock Brigade Records, Fuck It All Records, BC Noise Records, Tu Pank Records, Lokaos, Undergrind Records, Two Beers Or Not Two Beers and Cianeto Discos.”As the album title suggests, we have indeed emerged from the depths of hell with revitalized vigor and renewed spirit! While our sound remains consistent, we are now overflowing with energy and innovation”, concluded M. Punk.
Back From Hell (Intro)
In Search Of Light
Drásticas Consequências
Never Again
(feat. Rohn Krammer Schroder)
Fuck! I Hate You (feat. Henrique Fogaça)
Dead Inside (feat. Mayara Puertas)
Templo dos Vermes
The Visionary

About The Author