Chilean Death Metal Horde Suppression premieres new song, “Lifelessness”

No Clean Singing has premiered “Lifelessness, a new track from Chilean death metal band SUPPRESSION. The song is taken from forthcoming album The Sorrow of Soul Through Flesh and can be streamed below!


SUPPRESSION is set to release their first-ever full-length album, The Sorrow of Soul through Flesh. Featuring two former members of thrash maniacs RIPPER, SUPPRESSION offer 10 tracks of disgusting, thrashy
technical death metal. Unspeakable Axe Records will release The Sorrow of Soul Through Flesh on CD and digital formats April 25. Vinyl treatment coming via Dark Descent Records later this year.


Alejandro Cruz: Voice
Pablo Cortes: Bass
Christopher Zapata – Drums
Daniel Poblete: Guitar

About The Author