Divine Side digitally release and stream new album “!! System Failure !!”

As announced a few days ago : about six years after the release of their debut album ‘Entity’ (2014), French thrash/groove metallers Divine Side just officially released their new full-length album called ‘!! System Failure !!’ on digital exclusive through bandcamp.

A worldwide digital release is expected in the coming days while the physical edition of the album is currently on the pressing plant and should see the light before the end of July.

In merging the inluences and background of groove, thrash, death, melodic or even progressive metal, the four lads of Divine Side from Limoges, France, find their own path through a debut full-length effort called ‘Entity’ and released in 2014.

Then and after playing a bunch of gigs all over their native territory, the guys got back to the studio to record their sophomore album ‘System Failure!’ coming back on Summer 2020.

About The Author