Dutch death metal band Buried, release “Oculus Rot” February 14 via Brutal Mind

Brutal Mind is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Oculus Rot, the debut album from Dutch Death Metal crew BURIED. Featuring former members of PYAEMIA, BURIED pays tribute to old school Death Metal, but with a unique, modern twist. Oculus Rot will be released on February 14.

Soon after the recording of their debut album, Oculus Rot, BURIED signed a deal with Brutal Mind. Now get ready for some sick Death Metal from The Netherlands!


Bandcamp: brutalmind.bandcamp.com/album/oculus-rot
Brutal Mind Store: https://tinyurl.com/yb4vj59l

Track Listing:

  1. Retribution
  2. Anti Body
  3. Tornado of Blood
  4. Buried
  5. Oculus Rot
  6. Leech
  7. Splintered
  8. Paradise
  9. Tenebrous Worm


Joel Sta – Vocals
Robbe V – Drums
Steve – Guitars
Worm – Bass

About The Author