Hardland band released new music video for the song “Dazzled By The Presence Of Love”

Dutch Melodic Alternative Rockers HARDLAND released its new Music Video for the song “Dazzled By The Presence Of Love”! The track is taken from the current & 2nd album “In Control”.

“In Control” is the title of the second album by the Dutch rockers HARDLAND. Even more than with the self-titled debut of 2017, the band has managed to create a completely different MELODIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK sound from very different influences.

This ranges from Heavy Rock, AOR over 80s-Wave to accessible (Power)Pop, with a special love for music from the 1970s and 1980s.

The very well done cover “Are Friends Electric”, which was a big hit for the British synthesizer formation Tubeway Army in 1979, further underlines this. “In Control” otherwise only contains own compositions: hard Rock songs interspersed with a single ballad.


  1. The Nation’s Biggest Enemies
  2. Are Friends Electric
  3. The Powers Within
  4. Rise & Shine
  5. Haunted
  6. Dazzled By The Presence Of Love
  7. Love, Love, Love
  8. Pleasure & Pain
  9. Still Dreaming
  10. Last Goodbye

Paul • Guitar, Vocals
Aeilko • Guitar, Vocals
Remi • Bass, Vocals
Marco • Keyboards
Eric • Drums

About The Author