Hydraform’s new Ep available in streaming

Denver groove/thrash metal band HYDRAFORM are streaming their new self titled EP via Decibel Magazine. The EP is set to be released officially next week and was recorded with Sylvia Massy.

Listen to the EP here: https://www.decibelmagazine.com/2020/06/18/ep-streaming-denvers-hydraform-attacks-from-all-angles/

Pre-order here: https://hydraform.bandcamp.com/album/hydraform

Hydraform are:

Carter Pashko – vocals
Jacob Streifer – guitars
John Jarvinen – bass
Matt Gotlin – drums


  1. Born of the Sea
  2. Chained
  3. Parasite

About The Author