Jo Below released a new single from their upcoming Ep

Helsinki rockers Jo Below have released a brand new single, ”Paying For More”, from their upcoming debut EP. Inspired by Motörhead, Halestorm and Bad Religion, ”Paying For More” is a catchy uptempo piece that will surely get your heart racing and adrenaline pumping.

Listen to Paying For More:
Youtube: https://youtu.be/hQGJjf-eyHk
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2O6u4tc
Bandcamp: https://jobelow.bandcamp.com
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/155559432
Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/145623266
Apple Music: https://apple.co/2ZankRD

Formed in 2017, Jo Below are a Helsinki-based hard rock group consisting of frontwoman Johanna Kari, guitarist Roni Seppänen, bassist Jonne Lindqvist and drummer Olli Vartiainen. The group combines traditional hard rock sounds with modern influences, calling their style of music ’modern classic rock’. Their debut EP, ”By The Rules”, will be released via Inverse Records on September 18th 2020. Visit jobelow.com for more information and up-to-date news.

PRE-SAVE By The Rules EP on Spotify: https://bit.ly/3gElMVT

Track list:

  1. Russian Roulette
  2. Paying For More
  3. All That Is
  4. Bet On
  5. Pleasure Cover art by: Jussi Aaltonen


Johanna Kari – vox
Roni Seppänen – gtr
Jonne Lindqvist – bass
Olli Vartiainen – drs

About The Author