Indonesian Death Metal Gang KALIGULA have released the official video for “Retorika Elite,” a track from new album Doctrination of Atisamdha.

Brutal Mind released debut album Doctrination of Atisamdha on November 10. Those looking for a catchy, heavy, Indonesian Death Metal sound would do well to check out these rising stars!

The album can be streamed and/or purchased at the links below.

Brutal Mind Store:
Apple Music:

Track Listing:

  1. Candala
  2. Retorika Elite
  3. Enigma Genocide
  4. Idealis Para Pemangsa
  5. Ati Samdha
  6. Doktrin Disorientasi
  7. Serdadu Apatis
  8. Catastrophe
  9. Warfare
    10.Titik Nadir


Wahyu – Bass
Monot – Drums
van’death – Guitars
Bayoe – Vocals