LeBrock is back with their signature brand of retro-flavored rock with new single “Chemistry,” the third track from LeBrock’s next album.
“Chemistry” is a fierce pop-rock single featuring effervescent guitar chords fusing with retro synth melodies laced over thought-provoking lyrics and LeBrock’s signature vocal performance. Past and present collide as LeBrock fuses synthwave and soft rock with a modern flair for the perfect ‘Chemistry.’
“The tale of two people making that unbreakable connection, the friend or partner you just can’t be without. Rich or poor, good or bad, it’s all the same when you have chemistry,” explains LeBrock.
“Chemistry” is out now from independent multi-genre music label FiXT
Purchase/Stream: https://link.fixtmusic.com/Chemistry
Combining ‘80s melodic rock riffs with shimmering synthwave melodies and a heartfelt vocal delivery, LeBrock have established themselves as uniquely compelling artists unlike anyone else in contemporary music. 
The retro rockers’ first EP, Action and Romance, was a synth-heavy fan favorite that has earned millions of Spotify streams to date. The group followed it up with a more rock-oriented, vocal-driven EP, Real Thing, which was packed with fist-pumping retro anthems including the hit song, “Runaway.” The early success of the first two recordings caught the attention of retro synth label FiXT Neon, which signed the group to a multi-album deal and re-packaged and re-released the first two albums in the process. 
LeBrock’s new material kicked off with a string of singles across 2019 and 2020, each one demonstrating the band’s unmatched capacity for timeless, hook-heavy anthems. With each new song, LeBrock has refined and honed their skill set, combining the best of ’80s melodic rock with throwback synths and a contemporary production edge for a sound that feels larger than life which culminated in the release of their first full-length album Fuse in June of 2021. LeBrock debuted “Running Wild” in July of 2022 with a slew of releases to follow leading up to the next album.