LiveKill announces New Single and Video “Scum Of My Life”

LiveKill, the high-energy powerhouse from South Florida, is set to make a heavy impact on the metal world in 2024 with their latest single, “Scum Of My Life,” LiveKill takes a unique approach through-out their song, allowing it to create powerful emotions that draws their listeners in and holds their attention from beginning to end. Vocalist James Hawkins, lead guitarist Naplam, bassist Erik Lissabet, drummer Kevin Gallagher, and guitarist/producer John Snell have crafted a song that leaves you eagerly anticipating the full experience. With LiveKill’s top-tier approach to pre-production and arrangement, they are the next evolution in the Florida metal scene and beyond. Get ready for the release of their highly anticipated album and prepare to be blown away by LiveKill’s electrifying sound.

LiveKill’s notably anticipated 2024 metal release, Evil Ecstacy, is a high energy LP release with 8 distinct songs designed to engage and move the crowd at live events.

LiveKill’s powerhouse consists of: James Rodin Hawkins [vocals], Napalm [lead guitar], John Snell [Rhythm Guitar], Kevin Gallagher [drums], and Erik Lissabet [bass]. Based out of South Florida, LiveKill brought the next evolution to the Florida metal scene with a new approach to pre-production and arrangement for this exciting new LP. Enlisting Kevin Talley that played for infamous bands such as; [Daath], [Chimaira], and [Suffocation] to write and record the drums tracks. Alastair Sims of [MOTTO Sound] mixed and mastered LiveKill’s compelling LP [EVIL ECSTACY] at [Villa Studios] in Canada. Alastair has also worked on albums for [RUSH] and [Three Days Grace].

With the ground work completed for one of the best LP’s to be released in 2024, LiveKill worked with [Thomas Crane ] of Kill Devil Films to capture the bands high energy music video’s “Scum Of My Life”, “New Plague” and “The Crown”.

About The Author