Night band release new single “Here On My Own”

Swedish rockers NIGHT have released their new single “Here On my Own” via The Ripple Effect. The track is from their album High Tides-Distant Skies which will be out in September via The Sign Records.

Night is:
Oskar Andersson – Guitar / Vocals
Sammy Ouirra – Guitar / Vocals
Joseph Max – Bass
Linus Fritzson – Drums

Listen to the song here: https://ripplemusic.blogspot.com/2020/06/night-premieres-new-song-here-on-my-own.html

About The Author