Nuclear Winter release new single “The Harvest Moon”

Zimbabwean one man metal band NUCLEAR WINTER has unleashed the new single “The Harvest Moon”. The song is from his upcoming album “Greystone” which will be out in May 2021 via MMD Records.

Listen: https://www.nocleansinging.com/2021/03/24/an-ncs-premiere-nuclear-winter-the-harvest-moon/

Purchase: https://mmdrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-harvest-moon-single

Nuclear Winter is:
Gary Stautmeister – Everything


  1. The Wastelands
  2. Stygian Awakening
  3. The Harvest Moon
  4. Orwellian Future
  5. Corridor of Shells
  6. The Wavering Shadows
  7. Hidden Shrine
  8. Graveyard Sculpture
  9. The Failing Dawn

About The Author