October Noir – “Fate, Wine & Wisteria” [Self Release]

October Noir’s Gothic rock band releases their new album “Fate, Wine & Wisteria”. An album whose central themes are based on lust, loss, love, pain and arrogance. The four boys
Thirteen tracks where melody, depth and sporadic marked riffs are appreciated that mark a soft and dynamic step.

The band proves to be prepared to create dynamic structures, where melodic moments “Wisteria” are intertwined with more marked and rough “Sistinas” structures, without giving up more riffs.
sophisticated “Proverbs”, but which undoubtedly leave an excellent mark. The voice, full-bodied and deep, completes a fascinating picture that makes listening pleasant right from the start.
October Noir play with ease and familiarity, offering a catchy genre that remains unpressed in the mind with ease, creating the right atmosphere even more enhanced by a section of keyboards that acts as an excellent sound carpet. The album features the recently released single, “Windows”, for which the band shot a video, and was designed and produced by Paul Bento (CARNIVORE) and Wicked Wind Studios.

Recommended for all lovers of the Dark Gothic genre



01. – Fate
02. Windows
03. Reverence (Make You Love)
04. Effigy
05. – Wine
06. Persephone
07. Serendipity
08. Wanderlust
09. Cradle the Monster
10. – Wisteria
11. Sistinas
12. Proverbs
13. Goodbye Black Bird

About The Author