Strange New Dawn release debut album “Planet System”

Strange New Dawn is the band founded by ex-In The Woods & ex-Green Carnation members, the Botteri twins. The music they create is a continuation of their work with their previous bands, forged in their own unique and timeless style.

The sophomore album of Strange New Dawn – ‘Planet System’ – is an eclectic mix of progressive metal, aeonic atmospheres and classic prog sensibilities. The original mix of music will appeal as much to fans of their previous bands as to fans of King Crimson and Pink Floyd. The band have released a music video for their lead single ‘Ashes to Dust’

The album is available to stream NOW on all digital music services, and will be available on CD via www.DeathToMusic.com from 01/09/20

ExRoyal – Vocal
Exbotteri – Ebow & Guitar
Muld – Piano & Keys
C:MBotteri – Bass
Sven Rothe – Drums

About The Author