Heavy Metal quintet TELOMYRAS will release its self-titled debut EP on February 18. The EP’s first single, “Cambion,” is streaming now on Bandcamp at the link telomyras.bandcamp.com/track/cambion
Inspired by both classic and contemporary metal bands, TELOMYRAS writes riff-driven music with an emphasis on melodic phrasing, punctuated by progressive elements.The collection of songs on the EP represents the band’s musical vision, which embraces both the darkness and the light with triumphant exclamation. The musical performances are influenced by a range of metal genres, such as thrash, power, and traditional heavy metal. The powerful vocal performance and lyrics comment on conflict and change through the lens of myth, personal strife, and the reality of the world we live in.FFO: Iron Maiden, Smoulder, Megadeth, Crystal Viper, Chastain, MetallicaTrack Listing:1. Cambion2. Colorless3. First Blood4. Hydra5. Throne Of RuinCredits:All songs written and arranged by Telomyras.Recorded at Hanger 12 Studios in August of 2022.Engineered and mixed by Cody Brumlow.Logo by Erich Lough.Artwork by Sam Haglund.
Sammie Gorham – Vocals 
Travis Busby – Drums 
Eric Thomas – Bass Guitar 
Ephraim Grimm – Guitars 
Jack Schonher – Guitars