The Belgian Progressive Melodic Death Metal band Catalyst released their new single ‘’Rights of Passage’’

“We are Catalyst and we bring you Belgian Progressive Melodic Death Metal music, inspired by the many political, economical and ecological fears and failures of today’s society. Come and be part of a new movement that seeks to inspire towards action and change!”

Artwork by Aäron Onghena
Recorded by André Six at André Six – Music Producer Studio in Brussels
Mixed by André Six and Mastered by Chris Graham at the Chris Graham Mastering Studio in Westerville, Ohio, USA
Music by Philip Pedraza & Jannes Lemaitre and Lyrics by Julie Ivens

Catalyst are:

Jeroen van Ranst – Vocals
Philip Pedraza – Lead Guitar
Aäron Onghena – Rhythm Guitar
Benjamin Onghena – Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals
Sam Bogaert – Drums