Decayed Flesh, release official video for “Sclerosis”

Indonesian Brutal Death Metal trio DECAYED FLESH have released the official video for “Sclerosis,” a track from last year’s Eternal Misery album.
Eternal Misery was released June 13 on Brutal Mind. Purchase and stream it below!

Purchase/Stream Eternal Misery:
Brutal Mind:

On Eternal Misery, intensity, detailed riffage, and powerful songwriting are brought to you by these vicious flesh eaters. The album contains 10 tracks of pure brutal death metal, reminding one of a past golden era. Recommend for fans of DEEDS OF FLESH, SEVERED SAVIOR, and INVERACITY.

Track Listing:

1 Into Eternity
2 Abyss of Misery
3 Desperate Soul
4 Sclerosis
5 Psychiatric Illness
6 Omnipotent Hypocrisy
7 Madness
8 Endless Anxiety
9 Eternal Suffering
10 Insidious Delusion


Lukman Robi Andika (Drums)
Anggit Rizky (Bass And Vocals)
Wasis Setiawan (Guitar And Vocals)

About The Author