Fermentor release playthrough of “Mechanism”

Instrumental metal band FERMENTOR have released a playthrough of their track “Mechanism”. The song is from their album Continuance which is set to be released on August 14th.

Pre-order Continuance here: https://fermentor.bandcamp.com/album/continuance

Line Up:
Dylan Marks – drums
Adam Wollach – guitar


  1. The Stench
  2. Thunderboss
  3. Mechanism
  4. The Decay of Western Society
  5. Seventh Circle
  6. Landbridge
  7. Cotterpin
  8. Stage V
  9. Cut N Shut
  10. Project Zeus

About The Author