Finnish heavy rock band Rylos has released a new single “Freak Lust”. The song was recorded at Astia-Studio and was produced by Anssi Kippo. Freak Lust rocks melodically and tells of lust that blows up consciousness.

Anssi Kippo commented:

“Rylos moves into a higher gear with their new single Freak Lust! Once again drums are not replaced by artificial samples, and Mikko’s vocals are not ruined by editing, and pitch correction. Freak Lust radiates genuine and honest old school energy.”

Mikko Heino – Vocals
Misca Muhli – Drums
Sami Turunen – Guitars
Riina Suikkanen – Bass