Italian blacksters Lilyum have made available the full streaming of their upcoming album “Circle Of Ashes”, out on March 29, 2021 in co-production between Vacula Productions and Broken Bones Records & Promotion. The album can be ordered by writing to this email:

Circle Of Ashes – Tracklist:

  1. Exilia
  2. Howling Ruins Fall Silent
  3. Burn The Page
  4. Through Vaults Of Wounded Lights
  5. Titanomachy Revived
  6. Iron Thrones Atop Kingdoms Of Dust
  7. Circle Of Ashes